Necron Test Piece – or should I say Chaos Android?

Image

This is a test piece for the less then 20 or so Necrons I am planning on churning out in the nearish future inspired by sho3box’s recent post.

All this Necron painting is stirring up the various Oddboyz drives in me to create some Necron based Tinboyz…..kind of what might happen if a bad mek “got iz ‘andz” on some slumbering Necrons.  That one is probably best left on the backburner for now until I finally get around to painting my Mad Dok Grotsnik conversion to be done in the Silverman style.

One Response to “Necron Test Piece – or should I say Chaos Android?”

  1. I am glad to see that I am encouraging you to slap some paint on Monte Figuero 🙂

    The tinboy idea is interesting, but I am more interested in Necrons/T-800s at the moment, so I hope that you churn out a load of these guys.

Leave a Reply

