Project Hybork

This is my own sculpting with the hands chopped off and replaced with weapon hands taken from GW Ork plastic kits.

HyborkMontage.png

They are compatible with standard ork/ork fittings and are multi part models with separate legs, arms and heads.

I plan to do a private crowd commissioned casting run for these guys soon, organised via Facebook. Β Let me know if you are interested in getting in on the action.

12202198_1069031019797710_1401154605_n.jpg

17 Responses to “Project Hybork”

  1. Incredible work considering that you did it with your hands chopped off πŸ˜‰

    Honestly though, I can’t wait to get a few of these painted, great stuff.

  2. Wow, these are cool!! Love’em!!

  3. mrsaturdays Says:

    Epic is too small a word for these. ALL IN.

  4. Not only painting but converting your very own models must be one peculiar feeling. The result is definitely here !

  5. They look excellent! I am not on Facebook, but if you did release (or make available) these, I would certainly be interested in a few…

  6. Hi there,

    I don’t use FB much, but I’d love to get my hands on these. Can you write to wachinaynATgmailDOTcom and tell me how to participate in this private crowdfunding? πŸ™‚

    Thanks in advance!

  7. Wow. You have some skills!!!

Leave a Reply

